Bernward Koch – Journey To The Heart

8 01 2009

bernward-koch-journey-to-the-heartBernward Koch – Journey To The Heart
MP3 @ 256 Kbps | 45:23 min | 73.0 MB | 10% Recovery Record

An hour of flowing melodies to bathe you in dreamy relaxation. Koch’s piano compositions, enriched with flute, guitar and soft percussion, open the window to a peaceful, healing breeze. German pianist Bernward Koch adds his indelible touch to Real Music’s extensive catalog of relaxing and awakening music. They are delicately crafted and clearly show their creator’s sense of form. Koch is joined by a group of equally talented musicians on flute, guitar and soft percussion.

1. Walk in a Meadow
2. Little Moritz
3. Fragrant Memory
4. Sausalito
5. Lonely Waltz
6. Sometime
7. Long Way Home
8. Journey to the Heart
9. Harlequin
10. Green Island
11. Sunset Glow

RapGet Friendly Link:

Comments are always welcome!



2 responses

19 04 2009

thanks for this music

20 04 2009

You are most welcome! Thank you very much for taking the time to comment. That’s what makes all of this worth it =_).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: