Bernward Koch – Still Magic

8 01 2009

bernward-koch-still-magicBernward Koch – Still Magic
MP3 | 128 Kbps | 46:35 min | 46.2 MB

German-born New Age keyboardist and composer Bernward Koch debuted in 1990 with Flowing; subsequent releases include 1993’s Laguna de la Vera, 1997’s Still Magic and 1999’s Journey to the Heart.

Track list:

01. My Heart
02. Short Story
03. Still Magic
04. Summernight
05. Cousin Beko
06. Golden Sands
07. Gentle Wings
08. Pleuss The Painter
09. Little Hannah
10. A Chase In A Castle
11. Lazy Afternoon
12. Flair De France
13. Dark Northsea
14. Wonderful Glider

RapGet Friendly Link:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: