Ryan Farish – Beautiful

12 01 2009

front7Ryan Farish – Beautiful
MP3 @ 192 Kbps | 1:00:02 min | 82.5 MB | 10% Recovery Record

I first heard his music when watching the local forcast on the Weather Channel back in early 2004 and although I wasn’t familiar with who it was at the tiem, I was shocked to hear the same melodies when I heard the songs on thsi CD. Being turned on by the beautiful album cover, I gave it a try and WOW! This is an absolutely gorgeous and elegant debut release. The CD is described as a mix of Yanni, Tangerine Dream, and Robert Miles. Overall, I describe this as closer to Robert Miles as opposed to the other two with the exception of “Letting Go” which has a very Yanni-esque feel but having a far more sophisticated and beauty that Yanni can only dream of. “Secret Garden” is arguably my favorite song on this release having a beautiful electronic beat and fast rhythm. I absolutely love this album and I highly recommend acquiring a copy of it as soon as possible!

TrackList:
1. Sunshine In The Rain
2. Sea Of You
3. Chasing The Sun
4. Enchanted
5. Carried By The Wind
6. Indian Summer
7. Letting Go (Interlude)
8. Full Sail
9. Secret Garden
10. Atlantica
11. Adoration
12. Holding Faith
13. Everlasting
14. Beautiful

RapGet Friendly Links:
http://rapidshare.com/files/98631476/_2004__Beautiful.rar


Actions

Information

2 responses

18 04 2009
Ramon

I love this music! Especially “Carried By The Wind”, which is my favorite on this album! Thanks a million!

20 04 2009
QuietMusic

@Ramon
You have a great taste in music! Just a heads up, he’s got a new album coming out in about a week. As soon as it’s available, I’ll be posting it here, so keep your eye’s open =_).

Leave a Reply

