Ryan Farish – From The Sky

12 01 2009

coverRyan Farish – From The Sky
MP3 @ 192 Kbps | 56:40 min | 84 MB | 10% Recovery Record

Absorbing influences from his daily life, Ryan delivers on this album with his distinct ‘upbeat’ mantra of warm and elegant music for the soul. In typical Farish fashion, Ryan delves into various themes of world-beat, new-age and spiritual sounds awash with his lush piano melodies and powerful minimalistic approach. From the opening “The Promise,” a simple piano line pairs with indigenous vocal chants; segueing into lush break-beat washed with beautiful synths. Bouncing beats and bubbling basslines invigorate “Joy;” solemn strings ebb dreamily into stunning female vocals on “Pacific Wind.” Joyful Caribbean style beats and call & response style children’s choirs weave a tapestry of perfectly blended chillout electronica with an organic style. From the Sky dives right in with a brilliance of light; further demonstrating Ryan’s brightest moments are yet to come. His music is introspective and reflective; giving you a glimpse into his mind; where the sky is always blue, the grass is always green and the melodies always bring a smile.

1. The Promise
2. Living Water
3. Joy
4. Pacific Wind
5. Home Again
6. Walk With You
7. Legacy
8. Cry No More
9. Miles Away
10. Shine
11. From The Sky
12. Rejoice!

RapGet Friendly Links:




2 responses

24 04 2009

com certeza liberdade e pureza emolduram todas as faixas.

24 04 2009

Looks like you are finding quite a bit of music to enjoy! That’s always good to see, so please savor them =-).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: