Ryan Farish – In The Day

12 01 2009

front5Ryan Farish – In The Day
MP3 @ 256 Kbps | 1:02:19 min | 124 MB | 10% Recovery Record

Ryan Farish’s first album “In The Day” is an unforgettable collection of jazzy, new age tunes. Fans of the “Daydreamer” album will have fun charting Ryan’s progress and growth as an artist. Tunes like “Hampton Blvd.” and “Friends” will quickly become your favorites as you delve into another world of sonic inspiration.


1. Forgiven
2. Waterdrops
3. Hampton Blvd.
4. In The Day
5. Waves Crashing
6. Friends
7. New Beginning
8. Traffic Jam
9. Mirage
10. By Grace
11. Groovemension
12. Looking Back
13. Purple Fall
14. Up Front

RapGet Friendly Links:




2 responses

18 04 2009

Thank you very much! I love Ryan Farish’s music!

20 04 2009

Great to see someone else that loves his music as well! He’s a genius if you ask me =_).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: