Omar Akram – Opal Fire

13 01 2009

front10Omar Akram – Opal Fire
MP3 @ 256vbr Kbps | 48:44 min | 81.7 MB | 10% Recovery Record

Exotic flavors are woven together brilliantly on songs with haunting melodies which take flight and soar with expansive orchestrations and passionate rhythms. And in more soothing moments, Opal Fire is equally amazing in its ability to evoke an emotional response in a beautifully serene way.

01.  Sugar Coated Love
02.  Morning Rain
03.  Vision of You, A
04.  Last Dance
05.  Waves of Emotion
06.  Farewell For Now
07.  Unity
08.  Innocence Lost
09.  So Far
10.  Gypsy Woman
11.  Longing
12.  Opal Fire

RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: