Chris Spheeris – The Best Of Chris Spheeris (1990 – 2000)

16 01 2009

sph_frontChris Spheeris – The Best Of Chris Spheeris (1990 – 2000)
MP3 @ 320 Kbps | 1:08:50 min | 174 MB | 10% Recovery Record

The Best of Chris Spheeris: 1990-2000 is an exciting look back at his extraordinary musical achievements over the past decade. For the 13 previously released tracks, Spheeris drew from his popular 1990s releases Culture (1993), Desires (1994), Europa (1995), Mystic Traveler (1996), Eros (1997), and Dancing With the Muse (2000). Every tune is a completely different expression, coming from a unique place melodically, rhythmically, and spiritually. Among the highlights are “Lovers & Friends,” “Enchantment,” and “Dancing With the Muse,” which captures this experience perfectly. The two new Spheeris compositions are the Celtic-flavored (and appropriately titled) “Looking Back” — which pays homage to the styles and feelings of many of the other works on the collection — and the graceful solo piano piece “Rendezvous.”


1. Looking Back – (previously unreleased)
2. Arrow, The
3. Lovers and Friends
4. Enchantment
5. Magaya
6. Carino
7. Culture
8. Andalu
9. Pura Vida
10. Field of Tears
11. Dancing With the Muse
12. Allura
13. Orlando
14. Eros
15. Rendezvous – (previously unreleased)

RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: