Tim Janis – Across Two Oceans

22 01 2009

2004_tim_janis___across_two_oceans_origTim Janis – Across Two Oceans
MP3 @ 192 Kbps VBR | 39:50 min | 69.8 MB | 2002 | 10% Recovery Record

Breathtaking Tim Janis tracks fill this collection of music inspired by the romance and love which distance can not diminish. All instrumental performances with highlights including “The Sea on Every Side,” “Somewhere and Beyond,” and “Across Two Oceans.” This album features the Tim Janis Ensemble in its peak form as violin and pennywhistle solos soar dramatically over lush, romantic orchestrations.

01 – The Sea on Every Side
02 – Where the Earth Touches the Sky
03 – With Gathering Wonder
04 – For Only a Moment (Piano Reprise)
05 – To a Waiting Heart
06 – Echo Lake (Piano Reprise)
07 – Endless and Ever Beautiful
08 – Somewhere and Beyond
09 – Harvest Moon (Piano Reprise)
10 – Across Two Oceans
11 – Beneath the Distance
12 – Ocean of Diamonds
13 – Summond Wind
14 – Spring Point Light

RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: