David Lanz – Finding Paradise

28 01 2009

david-lanz-2002_finding-paradiseDavid Lanz – Finding Paradise
MP3 @ 320 Kbps | 46:06 min | 115 MB | 2002 | 10% Recovery Record

The sweeping, piano-driven sounds of David Lanz approach the 20-year mark on Finding Paradise, his 2002 release. With his usual sentimental arrangements and crew of session musicians, this is exactly what one would expect from a David Lanz album. This could have been made in 1987 or in 1995 — it has the timeless sound of smooth jazz and new age that has become a favorite of waiting rooms and grocery stores around the country. Lanz is an acquired taste, but fans of the Kenny G/Najee school of music should find this to be a fine addition to their collections.


01. That Smile (03:33)
02. Walk on Water (03:57)
03. Lost in Paradise (05:36)
04. America (03:43)
05. Dorado (04:52)
06. Romantica (04:20)
07. Tears for Alice (03:50)
08. The Sound of Wings (03:40)
09. Luna (03:57)
10. Theme From The Other Side (04:31)
11. Love Lost…Love Found (04:07)

RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: