David Lanz – Nightfall

28 01 2009

david_lanz_nightfall_1985_retail_cd-frontDavid Lanz – Nightfall
MP3 @ 320 Kbps | 43:23 min | 107 MB | 1985 | 10% Recovery Record

“Nightfall” was David Lanz’s second album. Purely solo piano, this album contains some of Lanz’s classics. The album contains six tracks that range from four to ten minutes in length, giving the record a relaxed, leisurely feeling. The pieces include “Leaves on the Seine,” “Courage of the Wind,” Water From the Moon,” and “Faces of the Forest.” “Nightfall” is still available in its original form, and also as a remastered set with “Heartsounds,” Lanz’s debut recording on Narada.


01. Leaves on the Seine (04:15)
02. Nightfall (07:14)
03. Faces of the Forest (10:02)
04. Courage of the Wind (07:34)
05. Water Fron the Moon (05:36)
06. Song For Monet (08:46)

RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: