Michael Hoppe – Solace

1 02 2009

3bc812bb9da0752b3b77b010lMichael Hoppe – Solace
MP3 @ 320 Kbps | 51:18 min | 127 MB | 2003 | 10% Recovery Record

“Solace” is the music of timeless Love, it is the song of immortal Heart… These healing harmonies of Michael Hoppe.. Showcasing 12 of award-winning composer and pianist Michael Hoppé’s reflective, healing compositions, Solace takes his work to another level by adding full symphonic accompaniment from the Prague Symphony Orchestra. Includes a special bonus, a Hoppé composition performed by the legendary Vangelis.. “Solace” was nominated for the 2004 Grammy Award for Best New Age Album..


1. This Majestic Land
2. So You
3. Romance For Violin And Orchestra
4. Lachrymosa
5. Beloved
6. Renouncement
7. Jude’s Theme
8. Nimbus
9. Elegy (For Joan)
10. Pie Jesu
11. Farewell
12. The Parting (With Vangelis)

RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: