David Arkenstone – Quest Of The Dream Warrior

12 02 2009

cover4David Arkenstone – Quest Of The Dream Warrior
MP3 @ 192 Kbps VBR | 51:57 min | 1995 | 58.8 MB | 10% Recovery Record

Quest of the Dream Warrior is an album by David Arkenstone, released in 1995. It is the second album in a trilogy that begins with In the Wake of the Wind and concludes with Return of the Guardians. The album is based on a fantasy story by Arkenstone and Mercedes Lackey that appears in the booklet. The album also comes with a fold-out map of the world in which the story is set. Three tracks contain vocals by Arkenstone: “Prelude: Tallis the Messenger,” “The Voice,” and “Road to the Sea.” As with many David Arkenstone albums, the music often has an epic, cinematic feel and blends New Age, Rock, and World Music elements.


  1. “Prelude: Tallis the Messenger” – 6:18
  2. “Rhythms of Vision” – 4:44
  3. “The Journey Begins: Kyla’s Ride” – 5:21
  4. “The Voice” – 5:02
  5. “Dance of the Maidens” – 4:28
  6. “The Magic Forest” – 5:25
  7. “Road to the Sea” – 6:01
  8. “The Temple of Vaal” – 5:36
  9. “Wings of the Shadow” – 5:26
  10. “Homecoming” – 4:23


RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: