Ernesto Cortazar – Legend Of The Sea

17 02 2009

118051_cda_fErnesto Cortazar – Legend Of The Sea
MP3 @ 256 Kbps | 43:06 min | 84.9 MB | 2002 | 10% Recovery Record

The beautifully romantic compositions of Ernesto Cortazar are redolent with the poignant agonies, joys and yearnings of love. Brilliantly woven magic, hauntingly lilting truth and memories of that long glance when eye meets eye touch the soul, spear the heart and embrace one in exquisite soundscapes of bittersweet dreams.  Ernesto Cortazar, gracefully touches the piano with magic so delicate one can feel the artist and the instrument become one.

01 – Dancing Waves
02 – As The Sun Rises
03 – Legend Of The Sea
04 – Message In A Bottle
05 – Waiting For You
06 – Free As A Seagull
07 – Secrets Of My Heart
08 – Horizon Of Hope
09 – Morelia’s Waltz
10 – Legend Of The Sea


RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: