Ernesto Cortazar – Timeless Classics

17 02 2009

ernesto-cortazar-timeless-classicsErnesto Cortazar – Timeless Classics
MP3 @ 192 Kbps | 58:31 min | 85.1 MB | 2000 | 10% Recovery Record

The beautifully romantic compositions of Ernesto Cortazar are redolent with the poignant agonies, joys and yearnings of love. Brilliantly woven magic, hauntingly lilting truth and memories of that long glance when eye meets eye touch the soul, spear the heart and embrace one in exquisite soundscapes of bittersweet dreams.  Ernesto Cortazar, gracefully touches the piano with magic so delicate one can feel the artist and the instrument become one.

01 – My Heart Will Go On
02 – The Sound Of Music
04 – Misty
05 – Moon River
06 – The Way We Were
07 – Love Story-Summer Of _42 – The Godfather
08 – Chariots Of Fire
09 – Emmanuelle_S Theme
10 – Lara_S Theme From Dr[1].Zhivago
11 – Time To Say Goodbye
12 – Concerto De Aranjuez
13 – Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini
14 – La Vie En Rose
15 – Andrew Lloyd Webber_S Medley


RapGet Friendly Links:




4 responses

18 02 2009

this one sounds very nice,
thank you

18 02 2009

Glad you like it! Thanks for taking the time to comment!

17 04 2009

Thank you very much for the wonderful music!

20 04 2009

Hi there and welcome to QuietMusic! You’re most welcome for all the music. Just glad that you are enjoying what you find here. Thank you very much for taking the time to comment, that is what makes it all worth it =-).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: