Mars Lasar – 11.03 When Worlds Collide

4 03 2009

600x6001Mars Lasar – 11.03 When Worlds Collide
MP3 @ 192 Kbps | 1:01:56 min | 2001 | 92.9 MB | 10% Recovery Record

A dynamic album that truly reflects the continuing cause addressed by the “Eleventh Hour” series, dedicated to hope for a world in crisis. You will be entranced by its evocative nature and intricate sound stories. Mars releases another gem that will send the message of hope to a place where Worlds Collide continually creating change.

01 Children Of The New Age
02 Kingdom
03 Transfusion
04 Unforgotten
05 Grace
06 Searchin’ For Love
07 Keep Faith
08 Vast Fields Of The Mind
09 Let’s Get It Together
10 Midnight Mirrors
11 Amy’s Lullaby V
12 Reach


RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: