Mars Lasar – Escape

4 03 2009

mars_lasar_-_escape_1995_frontMars Lasar – Escape
MP3 @ 320 Kbps | 59:47 min | 1995 | 154 MB | 10% Recovery Record

On his third solo album, Mars offers a fantasia of “visual” music. Mars has blended his trademark dynamic sounds with subtly mysterious effects and softer rhythms to create a labyrinth for the mind and heart. So appropriately titled, this album offers a true escape into the unfettered realm of the imagination.

01. Inner Sanctum
02. Astronomer
03. Sensuality
04. Moonlight Cove
05. Waves
06. The Blessing
07. Escape
08. At One With You
09. Walkabout
10. The Anniversary
11. Accelerator
12. Amy’s Lullaby II
13. Unity

Part 1 | Part 2

RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: