The Spirit Level – Of Earth & Sky

10 03 2009

frontcoverThe Spirit Level – Of Earth & Sky
MP3 @ 192 Kbps VBR | 1:10:47 min | 1998 | 73.1 MB | 10% Recovery Record

This album, a groundbreaking effort by The Spirit Level, effortlessly blends eastern and western musical styles in a positive and groove-oriented fashion. Forget about Deep Forest and Enigma, that’s old news compared to the fresh and enlightening feel of tracks such as Moksha and Peyote Road! This album takes you on a journey through your soul – some tracks brings back childhood memories, while others inspire you to explore the future beyond. Listen to this album with headphones, and let the music take you inside your deepest self.

1. Clear Light
2. Movements in One
3. Moksha
4. Duang Jai Mae
5. Peyote Road
6. Point of Passage
7. Ghosts in the Night
8. Flow
9. Song of Nepal
10. Flowers for the Dead
11. Of Earth and Sky


RapGet Friendly Links:




2 responses

16 03 2009

Beware! This music is really hypnotizing!! But, now that shouldn’t stop you the least! Truly superb! Little rare Jem this one is !

16 03 2009

LOL, you hit it on the nose Kunal! I just love this album, there is something to be said for music that makes you feel alive.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: