Curtis MacDonald – Gold Coast

12 03 2009

curtis-macdonald-gold-coast-fCurtis MacDonald – Gold Coast
MP3 @ 192 Kbps | 1:11:48 min | 2005 | 111 MB | 10% Recovery Record

Jump into life and take a ride with a really fresh collection of new Chill/Smooth Jazz from Curtis Macdonald. From the positive groove of the opener Open House followed by a hip turn of events with Traffic, I have to say Gold Coast is a CD that can always live in my IPOD. It continues with tune after tune of imaginative works by a composer known for his crafty radio friendly instrumentals. The soloing is as creative as the melodies, and after awhile you start singing along with the solo’s! From the soulful neo-classical jazzy ballad Moonlight In Your Eyes to the bounce of Ocean Avenue, it’s all good to go if your on the go or just taking in the day.

01 – Open House
02 – Traffic
03 – Gold Coast
04 – 3rd Street
05 – Moonlight In Your Eyes
06 – Summer Daze
07 – Kickin’ With Ben
08 – Ocean Avenue
09 – Wind Racer
10 – The Rule Of The Cool
11 – I Remember Irish
12 – Paradise Cove
13 – How Happy Is Your Day
14 – Sundance
15 – Chasing The Dancing Dolphin

Part 1 | Part 2

RapGet Friendly Links:




2 responses

1 04 2009

Thanks bright!

Curtis MacDonald is highly recommended!

1 04 2009

Glad you like it! Thank you for the recommendation to the other viewers. Think that might go a long ways in helping people decide to download or not.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: