Oystein Sevag – Global House

16 03 2009

5Oystein Sevag – Global House
MP3 @ 256 Kbps | 45:44 min | 1994 | 102 MB | 10% Recovery Record

Oystein Sevag’s reputation as the Norwegian “sound painter” has been confirmed with his newest project, Global House. Sevag continues to show his listeners that he is a distinctive and daring creator of contemporary instrumental music. He broadens his musical horizons with a wider range of musicians, including a string quartet, a didgeridoo player, and an Afro-Cuban percussionist. This record is a brilliant multicultural mix of influences from various geographic regions and cuts across jazz, classical, world and ambient genres.

01 Song from the Planet
02 Global House
03 Norwegian Mountains
04 Birds Flying
05 Evening
06 Thundernight
07 Psalme
08 Joy
09 Reflection
10 Back in the Jungle
11 Paris
12 Behind the Mirror

Part 1 | Part 2

RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: