Oystein Sevag & Lakki Patey – Visual

16 03 2009

cover10Oystein Sevag & Lakki Patey – Visual
MP3 @ 320 Kbps | 42:41 min | 1996 | 108 MB | 10% Recovery Record

This album is a collaboration of kindred souls who are so perfectly attuned to each other that their music flows in an exquisite, seamless wellspring of harmonics that dazzle the listener and open the heart with its luminous, transcendant beauty.. The music is highly visual and can free the spirit to see and experience those magical moments where remembered feelings of love enrich the senses and thoughts turn to those moments most beloved and treasured. The music is gentle, delicately spun and luscious. The melodies are clear yet multi dimensional. One is invited into a deeply quiet, healing space within the silence of a vast universe to feel a sense of peace that awaits beyond…

1. Painful Love: Prologue
2. Painful Love
3. Mountain
4. Motion
5. Tojojo
6. India
7. Here and Forever
8. Old Man [Live]
9. Windwave
10. Egypt
11. Cahuita
12. Shade of Tojojo
13. Rio Amazonas
14. Painful Love: Epilogue

Part 1 | Part 2

RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: