Oystein Sevag – Link

16 03 2009

cover9Oystein Sevag – Link
MP3 @ 320 Kbps | 51:10 min | 1993 | 127 MB | 10% Recovery Record

Norwegian producer / composer / instrumentalist Oystein Sevag launches Link: 3 new compositions written for keyboard, flute and computers. The cuts are melodic and accessible but with plenty of edge and power. The pace of this album never falters, from the quiet, ethereal sax work of Bendik Hofseth to the scintillating Latin beat of Carl Stormer on “Afrika Flower” and on the eerie mystery of “The Long Night,” produced by Oystein’s computer work…

1. The Door Is Open
2. There’s A Monk In My Garden!
3. Miles Near
4. Miles Away
5. Trust Your Wings
6. The Long Night
7. Dance Of Angels
8. Picture
9. Afrikan Flower
10. The Door Is Still Open
11. Link
12. Memory
13. My Heart

Part 1 | Part 2

RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: