Corciolli – Art Of Seduction

18 03 2009

corciolli-art-of-seductionCorciolli – Art Of Seduction
MP3 @ 256 Kbps | 48:26 min | 2001 | 97.2 MB | 10% Recovery Record

This album delivers inspired melodies developed from rhythms and hypnotic loops, complemented by tribal and Gregorian chants, samplers and ethereal keyboards. Different from Corciolli’s other works, Art of Seduction is full of groove; stronger, with embracing percussive lines. The album exudes sensual sonority, particularly on the tracks “Book of Memories,” “Hypnotize Me” and “Vapor.”  Corciolli develops a closer relationship with lounge music and chill out styles, dotted with instrumental pop and jazzy atmospheres, translating each theme with refinement and diversity.

Tracklist:
01 – Book Of Memories
02 – Hypnotize Me
03 – Safari
04 – Steam
05 – Little Love Games I
06 – Metamorphosis
07 – Lover In Dream
08 – Little Love Games II
09 – Flame
10 – Little Love Games III
11 – Misterios

Download

RapGet Friendly Links:
http://rapidshare.com/files/210598487/Corciolli_-_The_Art_Of_Seduction.rar

Actions

Information

8 responses

19 03 2009
matiz

Thanks! To like me your site and music which one I here have discovered. Will not help with searchings of albums for tantric sex?

19 03 2009
quietmusic

@Matiz
Hi there & welcome to QuietMusic! Please don’t be offended, but I’m having a bit of trouble understanding exactly what you are asking. I think you are asking for help finding albums for tantric sex, but not positive. If you could please verify that for me and possibly give me some specific albums to search for, that would be a big help. Thank you!

19 03 2009
matiz

THX! Excuse me for the bad English. Here the agenda of albums which one I search:

Tantra from Mongolia: Meditation of Liberation – Sarita & Geho
Tantra – Secret Love – Jasmuheen
Sexual Alchemy – Steinar Lund
The Art of Sexual Ecstasy – Margot Anand & Steven Halpern
The Music of Everyday Ecstasy – Margot Anand
Sky Dancing Tantra: A Call to Bliss – Margot Anand
In the Garden of Love – Shantiprem
Tantra for Lovers: Soul Mate Meditation – Sarita & Geho
Tantric Wave – Kutira & Raphael
Like An Endless River – Kutira & Raphael
Hidden Waters / Sacred Ground – Sophia
Return – Sophia Roberts
Music for Lovers – Shantiprem
Earotica 1 – Rich Sensations
Earotica 2 – Rich Sensations
Earotica 3 – Rich Sensations
Taoist Tantra -Solo & Dual Cultivation – London Tao Centre
Deep Passion – Love Moods

19 03 2009
quietmusic

@Matiz
Wow, lol. That’s quite the list you have there. Personally, I do not have any of those albums, however, I’ll add them to my searchlist and see what can be found. Please keep in mind that I can’t promise you anything beyond me trying to find them for you.

20 03 2009
matiz

THX! I wish collect in one place a collection music for tantric sex. Has already collected about 20 albums:

Shastro – Tantric Heart – Music for Lovers
Tantric Sexuality by Llewellyn & Leora Lightwoman
Music For Lovers – Llewellyn
Tantra – Anugama
Tantrica – Ajad
Tantra Drums – Al Gromer Khan
KarmaCosmic – Music for Tantra & Meditation
VA-Hummingbird Tantra
TANTRA OF SOUND HARMONIZER-Jonathan Goldman
Tantra & Love- Thors
TANTRIC SONGS – POPOL VUH
Lovers Lounge- Maneesh De Moor
Ecstasy-Deuter
The Spirit Of Tantra-Gomer Edwin Evans
VA- The Art of Making Love – Tantra
Tantra Love – Dean Evenson & Pushkar
Tantrabeats I, II – Angelight
VA-Cosmic Tantra
In the Garden of Love-Shantiprem
Tantra Electronica-Al Gromer Khan, Emin Corrado

20 03 2009
quietmusic

@Matiz
Hi again. If I understood you correctly, the albums that you listed there, you have already collected? If that is the case, would you be willing to upload them to rapidshare? I would love to post them here on QuietMusic! Thanks!

20 03 2009
matiz

please on my websait (in my profile), my nick-matiz. All albums already on rapidshare

20 03 2009
quietmusic

@Matiz
Thank you very much for the link. I see you’ve posted some of my stuff =-). It’s going to take me a bit to download them all, but once I have them, I’ll post them here.

Leave a Reply

