Era – The Mass

18 03 2009

5894228348a0a6d5f9845110lEra – The Mass
MP3 @ 256 Kbps | 39:15 min | 2003 | 78.3 MB | 10% Recovery Record

The Fourth Album from French Soundscape Specialist Eric Levi Includes Former Section Bassist and all Time Great Studio Musician Lee Sklar on Bass as Well as the Guitar Work of Lyle Workman (Bourgeois Tagg, Frank Black). This Album Topped the Charts in Italy and France to Great Acclaim!

01 The Mass
02 Looking for Something
03 Don’t Go Away
04 Don’t Forget
05 If You Shout
06 Avemano Orchestral
07 Enae Volare
08 Sombre Day
09 Voxifera
10 The Champions


RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: