Richard Clayderman – Light My Fire

23 03 2009

post-420247-1136018634Richard Clayderman – Light My Fire
MP3 @ 128 Kbps | 1:12:21 min | 2005 | 72.3 MB | 10% Recovery Record

I’m posting this album for MusicMad.  The song “We Are The World” found on this album is part of the cassette tape that he is trying to get better quality.  I do apologize for the somewhat poor quality, however, I do know it’s better than the quality found on his cassette =-).

Tracklist:
ALISCIA
BALLADE POUR ADELINE
CARELESS WHISPER
CE SOIR, JE’TAIME MON AMOUR
COEUR FRAGLIE
DESPERADO
DIMANCHE ET FETES
ELEANA
FLEUR DE FEN
I JUST CALLED TO SAY I LOVE YO
IMPERATRICE DES NEIGES
LA LEGENDE DE NARAYAMA
LES MERS MORTES
LES OISEAUX DE LA MER ET DU SO
PRINCE OF THE RISING SUN
PRINCESS OF THE NIGHT
QUAND MERE CHANTAIN
VOYAGE A VENISE
WE ARE THE WORLD
WHINSICAL SEABIRD
WHITER SHADE OF PALE
WOMAN IN LOVE

Download

RapGet Friendly Links:
http://rapidshare.com/files/212001595/Richard_Clayderman_-_Light_My_Fire.rar

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 03 2009
MusicMad

Dear QuietMusic,
So glad for this wonderful post; I like Richard’s music, it is really sympathetic.
You’re doing me a huge favour.
Cheers,

24 03 2009
quietmusic

@MusicMad
Glad you like his music =_). As I understand it, he’s the single greatest selling artist of all time, when you add up the sales of all his albums.

Leave a Reply

