Cusco – Tales From A Distant Land

27 03 2009

cusco-1987-tales-from-a-distant-landCusco – Tales From A Distant Land
MP3 @ 192 Kbps | 45:09 min | 1987 | 68.6 MB | 10% Recovery Record

This album contains several of the tracks which were later reworked for the Mystic Island release. The Fox and the Lady appears identical between album versions, but Fireshoes and Solitude have been noticeably reworked for a smoother, fuller sound. The tracks The Lucky Jack and The Lonely Rose were also quite noticeably reworked for Mystic Island, but appear as simply Lucky Jack and Lonely Rose. Many discographies quote a 1988 release date for this album, but early pressings can verify the 1987 original release year.

01. Echoes From Ancient Dreams (05:30)
02. The Inner Flame (05:38)
03. A Flower in the Desert (07:37)
04. Heartbeat of the Universe (12:04)
05. Cloudshadows (03:22)
06. So Close – So Far (02:13)
07. The Magic of Spring (05:40)
08. Shine on Full Moon (05:29)
09. Echoes From Ancient Dreams Ii (08:13)


RapGet Friendly Links:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: