Michael Jones – The Living Music

9 04 2009

front11Michael Jones – The Living Music
MP3 @ 192 Kbps | 1:19:56 min | 1998 | 182 MB | 2 CD’s | 10% Recovery Record

If you have never tried New Age piano music, or enjoyed the sounds of Michael Jones, this is a great first CD to add to your collection. Seventeen of his most popular pieces, running to almost 60 minutes of music, make the 2 CD set an especially nice collection. Michael Jones, along with artists such as David Lanz, have defined a melodic style of flowing New Age piano music. If you have but one New Age piano CD, this is an excellent choice.


1. Morning Mist
2. Prayer
3. Seascapes
4. Spring Song
5. Evening
6. Swallows In Flight
7. Song For The Earth
8. Indian Summer
9. Return To Love

1. Village Life
2. Grace
3. Spring Meadow
4. Nostalgia
5. Lark In The Clear Air
6. Shadows Of The Moon
7. Echoes
8. Judy’s Dream

Part 1 | Part 2

RapGet Friendly Links:




2 responses

11 04 2009

very nice music, i love it! thanks a million…

11 04 2009

Great to hear you like Michael Jones! Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: